Skip to main content

Does everyone in my firm need to be out of the model to analyze it?

No, but Openings Studio™ will only analyze your local copy. If someone else has added/moved an opening, it will not be included unless you sync or save to the central model to update your open file. This may be especially important if it is the final revision.

Troubleshooting Tags